Bio

Past Exhibition:

NOWHERE

Exhibition Dates:

Thursday 13 November - Wednesday 19 November 2014

5th BASE GALLERY

23 Heneage Street, London, UK, E1 5LJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Exhibition:

PROCESS PRACTICE PLAY

Exhibition Dates:

Tuesday 4 March - Saturday 8 March 2014

TRIANGLE SPACE

16 John Islip Street, London, UK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Exhibition:

KOREA ART SPACE EXHIBITION

Exhibition Dates:

Tuesday 30 July - Sunday 4 August 2013

GALAXY GALLERY

Songzhuang Artist Village, Beijing, China

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Exhibition:

RED & BULL

Private view:

Wednesday 28 November 2012 6-9pm

Exhibition Dates:

Wednesday 28 November - 2 December 2012

STUDIO 1.1 LONDON

57 Redchurch Street Shoreditch, London E2 7DJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Event:

OPEN STUDIO at Pedra Sina Artist Residency

Private view:

Wednesday 10 October 2012 20:00

Ruda Pedra Sina No.68 Funchal Madeira

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Event:

CHELSEA POSTGRADUATE

Private View: Friday 7 September 2012 6-9pm

Exhibition Dates: Saturday 8-Thursday 13 September 2012

Chelsea College of Art and Design,

16 John Islip Street, London SW1P 4JU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Exhibition:

LUDLOW OPEN 2012

Private View: Thursday 2 & Friday 3 August 2012 6:30-8:30pm

Exhibition Dates: Saturday 4-Saturday 18 August 2012

Adrian Jones Gallery, Ludlow SY8 1GU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

XE Login